Embassy of India

Riga

Press Release

Surat International Airport, Surat, Gujarat has been designated as an authorized ICP for entry of persons holding e-Visa.

2. Persons holding e-Visa will now be allowed to enter into India only through the following international airports- Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata, Thiruvananthapuram, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Cochin, Goa, Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Gaya, jaipur, Lucknow, Trichy, Varanasi, Calicut, Mangalore, Pune, Nagpur, Coimbatore, Bagdogra, Guwahati, Chandigarh, Visakhapatnam, Madurai, Bhubaneshwar, Port Blair, Kannur, Mopa (Goa), Indore and **Surat**.

Riga 06 June 2025